Minister José Ignacio Vásquez Márquez, Minister Cristián Letelier Aguilar, Minister Juan José Romero Guzmán, Minister María Luisa Brahm Barril, Minister Nelson Pozo Silva, Minister Gonzalo García Pino, Minister Iván Aróstica Maldonado (President), Minister Domingo Hernández Emparanza.

The Constitutional Court is composed of 10 Ministers appointed in accordance with the provisions set forth in Article 92 of the Constitution. In this section you can find the current composition of the Court and a brief biography of each of its Ministers.

Iván Aróstica Maldonado

Secretary Attorney:
Rodrigo Pica Flores

Comments are closed.